Virtual Event: Webinar 01/09

Intraday Management: Mobilize the Workforce

This live webinar is the third in a 3-part series
This webinar will be held at 11:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern.

As a critical component of your WFM platform, intraday management is a demanding task that requires timely schedule adjustments to maintain service levels, control costs, and meet adherence goals. "Intraday Management: Mobilize the Workforce" is a series that includes three 1-hour webinars hosted by CCNG and OpenText in which we will explore, discuss, and share all the benefits of an intraday management mobile app.

Each webinar features real customer examples, a customer case study, and an interactive Q&A session where attendees are able to ask questions and discuss with the experts!


If you missed Part 1 of this 3-part webinar series, you may view it on demand here: Mobilizing Your Workforce: How mobile apps are changing the way we connect with our agents

And if you missed Part 2 of this 3-part webinar series, you may view it on demand here: In WFM Apps We Trust!


Event Policy

 
Date: Wed, Jan 9th 2019
Time: 1:00PM–2:00PM