Virtual Event: Partner Webinar 05/30

This webinar will take place at 12:30pm PDT, 2:30pm CDT, 3:30pm EDT

4 Ways AI-powered Virtual Agents Automate the Contact Center

Register now to hear Tom Lewis, CEO of SmartAction, discuss how leading contact centers are leveraging the power of conversational AI through cloud-based virtual agents that automate the call types and chats traditionally handled by live agents.

In this webinar, we will cover:

  • How to identify the perfect call types and chats for AI automation
  • Examples from CX leaders on how and where they deployed virtual agents
  • How cloud-based AI automation integrates with every IVR / contact center platform
  • Omnichannel – how to automate in voice first then scale the same solution digitally

Learn from leading companies like AAA, MGM Resorts, Hyundai, and Office Depot on how they transformed to virtual agents without sacrificing an ounce of CX!


Register Now Event Policy

 
CCNG Partner Webinar
Date: Thu, May 30th 2019
Time: 2:30PM–3:30PM