Virtual Event: Partner Webinar 06/13

This webinar will take place at 12:30pm PDT, 2:30pm CDT, 3:30pm EDT

Customer Success Needs to Grow (Up)

Customer success is a well-established practice in the enterprise business world (70% of companies have a dedicated team, according to TSIA) and the benefits it delivers to customers are real and well-documented. So why is there still ongoing debate and angst about customer success not being treated as an equal partner to its sales peers?

Join this webinar with Peter Armaly, Senior Director and Advisor for Customer Success at Oracle, who will share his experiences, discuss some research, and offer guidance and opinions on this debate. The only way this angst will end is if customer success accepts full responsibility for post-sales revenue management of customers. After all the years of establishing, nurturing, and maturing their customer success practices, it’s time that companies work with CS leaders to:

  • Grow to the next level of capability and maturity
  • Demand more accountability of the practice
  • Empirically tie CS activities to a real revenue impact

With revenue, comes accountability. With accountability, comes a deepening of the relationship with customers. It’s time to go the distance. Join the webinar to hear more.


Register Now Event Policy

 
CCNG Partner Webinar
Date: Thu, Jun 13th 2019
Time: 2:30PM–3:30PM