Virtual Event: Partner Webinar 07/23

This webinar will take place at 11:00am PDT, 1:00pm CDT, 2:00pm EDT

Good, Better, Best: Three Ways to Calculate the ROI of CX Initiatives

Presenters: John Joba, Analytics Translator and David Robbins, Account Strategist, Gongos, Inc.

Customer Experience is at a tipping point. Despite increasing investment in measurement platforms, executives still struggle to demonstrate the impact to the bottom line—and the value these bring to customers and the organization as a whole.

In this webinar, we will equip you with three models that can be implemented at any stage of CX maturity to link program spend directly to your organization's key financial outcomes:

  • Leverage external information and analyze “back of the envelope” calculations when financial data such as customer spend is in short supply.
  • Derive more precise ROI calculations directly tied to company profitability, utilizing a measurement system and steady stream of financial data.
  • Broaden your understanding of CX’s impact on the business by linking customer feedback across touchpoints to future growth through the Customer Equity framework.


Register Now Event Policy

 
Date: Tue, Jul 23rd 2019
Time: 1:00PM–2:00PM